play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cabot Cars Centre

At Cabot Cars Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cabot Cars Centre

Cabot Cars Centre
5
4.3

Based on 4 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly helpful efficent company

    By Emma B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely service, car was cleaned well. All issues on Mot dealt with prior to purchase. Very pleased with the sellers....not your normal pushy salesman.

    Reply from Cabot Cars Centre on 22/08/17

    Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David J on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife & I recently purchased a 2004 Citroen C2 Auto from CCC. We discovered that the clutch was faulty, a fact known by the previous owner (from information supplied by the Citroen Dealership) but not by CCC, who had sourced the vehicle in good faith. Upon my contacting CCC about the issue, it was handled extremely quickly and professionally, and a repair was organised at a local garage to me. I would highly recommend considering CCC for your next used car purchase because they are honest and trustworthy people. Thank you!

    Reply from Cabot Cars Centre on 29/08/17

    Thank you very much for your lovely review!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By George P on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    In April 2017, I purchased a 2010 Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex from CCC. I was offered a test drive which was lovely, and was cared for and helped with the purchase by the sellers on hand. We negotiated a little on price and reached a good price. All in all, the sellers were very helpful and pleasant to deal with and made you feel warm and welcomed. Can only recommend their business!

    Reply from Cabot Cars Centre on 22/08/17

    Thank you very much for your review. Cabot Cars Centre.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By carlene n on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed regarding a p/x and not interested. Poor customer service!


Cabot Cars Centre

Telephone:
0117 9551307 07484 839374

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Cabot Cars Centre

Address:
81 WHITEHALL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 9BG